File:First-Iowa-State-Fair-Monument.jpg
Appearance

Size of this preview: 460 × 599 pixels. Other resolutions: 184 × 240 pixels | 369 × 480 pixels | 590 × 768 pixels | 787 × 1,024 pixels | 1,382 × 1,799 pixels.
Original file (1,382 × 1,799 pixels, file size: 551 KB, MIME type: image/jpeg)
File history
Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.
Date/Time | Thumbnail | Dimensions | User | Comment | |
---|---|---|---|---|---|
current | 04:41, 28 October 2009 | ![]() | 1,382 × 1,799 (551 KB) | Stevenjgarner | {{Information |Description={{en|1=Monument commemorating site of the entrance to the First Iowa State Fair, October 25-27, 1854. The monument is located on the north-east corner of the intersection of West Grimes Street and North 4th Street, in Fairfield |
File usage
The following page uses this file: